Best District Emergency Operation Center 2018-19

| Date: 13/11/2019

Award of Best DEOC,Best Official and Best Volunteer given to South Tripura District for the FY 2018-19 which is getting closing ceremony of IDDR- 2019

Award Type : Gold

Award By:

Narendra Chandra Debbarma, Honourable Revenue Minister

Winner Team Name:

DEOC South Tripura

Team Members

Team Members
SL NO. Name
1 Sudhangshu Sarkar
2 Jiban Kanti Sarkar
3 Ramu Datta
4 Goutam Das
Location: Agartala Old Town Halla, West Tripura- 799001