Sub-Division Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Sub-Division Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
SDM MANIK LAL DAS, TCS GR-II Sub-Divisional Magistrate sdmbln11[at]gmail[dot]com 03823-222231 03823-222219 Office of the SDM Belonia, Belonia, South Tripura
SDM ARGHYA SAHA, TCS GR- II Sub-Divisional Magistrate sdm[dot]stb[at]gmail[dot]com 03823-272668 03823-272688 O/o the SDM Santirbazar, Santirbazar, South Tripura
SDM Tarit Kanti Chakma, IAS Sub-Divisional Magistrate sbmsdm[at]gmail[dot]com 03823-224855 Office of the SDM Sabroom, Sabroom, South Tripura